The HRTA Committee

The Worshipful The Mayor of the London Borough of Hounslow – joint Honorary President

The Palestinian Ambassador – joint Honorary President

Aun Qurashi – Secretary

Aun is an architect. He has served as a community mediator with Hounslow Mediation Service and as a member of the Local Authority’s Central Hounslow Area Committee.

Alison Wernberg-Møller – Chair

Alison is a qualified teacher with an academic background in Arabic language and sociolinguistics.

Kath Richardson – Treasurer

Kath has multiple “hats”, working for hyperlocal website for Brentford currently training to be a counsellor.

Four Councillors

Nominated to the Committee by the London Borough of Hounslow.

Committee Members

Up to 12 elected committee members

A Website.

Up ↑

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: